Few months after dropping his Debut Mixtape “Campaign Mixtape” which had over 2,000 Downloads, Student Blogger, Emiloju Tara drops another banging Mixtape titled “GOLD” Mix featuring YBNL Music Act, Adekunle Gold and Talented MC, Tee Gold.


Emiloju Tara shows off his skills on the wheels, trust me this Mix is made of GOLD!


“GOLD” Mix Tracklist


Intro – Adekunle Gold

ALSO READ:  Mixtape: Dj Nels - Emergency Mixtape Vol.1 (@therealdjnels

Reekado Banks – Standard

D’Banj – If No Be God

Banky W – Gidi Love

Olamide – Konkobility

Tekno – Where

Kiss Daniel – Woju

Lil Kesh – Is It Because I Love You Ft Patoranking

Kiss Daniel – Kiss Me

Lil Kesh – Ibile

Adekunle Gold – Friend Zone

K-Solo – Y.O.L.O Ft Legely x Klever Jay x Tea Jazz x Small Doctor

Bolo J – Ponkriyon Ft Olamide

ALSO READ:  Mixtape: DJ Tostar – Naija Sexy Chicks & Divas Compilation #NSCDC

Kiss Daniel – Mama

Reekado Banks – Machinery ( Dice Ailes Cover)

Lil Kesh – Kojo

Mayorkun – Eleko

Obesere – Ebelesua Ft Olamide

Phyno – Fada Fada Ft Olamide (Ghetto Gospel)

Outro – MC Tee Gold

Download And Enjoy.


507 Total Views 3 Views Today